2019 Holiday Schedule

First Peoples Community Federal Credit Union observes all the Federal Reserve Holidays.  For 2018, First Peoples will be closed as follows: 

  • New Year's Day- Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21
  • President's Day - Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas - Wednesday, December 25

First Peoples is committed to being accessible even when our branches are closed. Our online services and CAT (Call Access Teller) options are available 24/7 for your convenience.