Celebrate

POP in to join us in celebrating as we grow and succeed as the area's #1 credit union! Thank you for your continued trust in First Peoples!

Below is a list of dates and times of our celebrations at each branch. POP in to see us!

DATE

BRANCH

TIME

Friday, March 2
Cresaptown
2 - 5 pm
Friday, March 9
Short Gap
2 - 5 pm
Friday, March 16
LaVale
2 - 5 pm
Friday, March 23
Somerset
2 - 5 pm
Friday, March 30
Grantsville
2 - 5 pm
Friday, April 6
Frostburg
2 - 5 pm
Friday, April 13
Keyser
2 - 5 pm
Friday, April 20
Lonaconing
2 - 5 pm
Friday, April 27
Oakland
2 - 5 pm
Friday, May 4
Industrial Boulevard
2 - 5 pm
Friday, May 11
Meyersdale
2 - 5 pm
Friday, May 25
Downtown Cumberland
2 - 5 pm
Friday, June 1
Accident
2 - 5 pm